Contact Us

Please use the form below to contact us if you have any general questions about the PTO or Neely.

We will try our best to respond back to you within 24 hours.

reCAPTCHA is required.

Email

[email protected]

Phone

(480) 892-2805

Address

321 W Juniper Ave, Gilbert, AZ 85233


Contact Information

We are here to answer any questions you have. 

You can email us at [email protected], if you aren’t sure who to direct your question to.

Pete Mueller

President

[email protected]

Brandi Buchanan

Communications Secretary

Board@NeelyPTO.org 

Kelly Pagels

Recording Secretary

Secretary@NeelyPTO.org 

Jennifer Sapp

Co-Treasurer

Store@NeelyPTO.org 

Thu Lan Christensen

Yearbook

Yearbook@NeelyPTO.org 

Christine Voiles

Vice-President

[email protected] 

Randi Schaefer

Vice-President

[email protected]

Jennifer Mata

Co-Treasurer

Treasurer@NeelyPTO.org 

Heidi Resh

Room Parent Coordinator

Parents@NeelyPTO.org 

NeelyPTO.org

Web Administrator

[email protected]